Links

Matthew Bennett - Orchid Estate Agents

info@orchidproperties.co.uk

01442 890022

Chris Lucas - Four Seasons Double Glazing

fourseasonsdg@btconnect.com

01442 236041 / 07973 623810

Mike Dimonaco - One Stop Finance Ltd

miked@osfg.co.uk

01442 232272 / 07821 953243

Links

Our trusted business network partners

 

Nick Foscoe - Foscoe Plumbing Service

nfoscoe@foscoe-plumbing.co.uk

07921 371103

Sue Mitchell - Utility Warehouse

suemitchell@utilitywarehouse.org.uk01442 832544 / 07906 195589

John R Killington - Brown & Emery Solicitors

johnkillington@brownandemery.com

01923 225255

Daniel Fernandes - D&G Cleaning Services

info@dgcleaners.co.uk

07730 179677

Amanda Small - Samson Accounting

amanda@samsonaccounting.com 01923 237566 / 07769 560497

 

 

Bob Harding - B.D. Harding Plastering (Trades, Plasterer) - bobharding04@hotmail.co.uk 07947 405404

 

Colin Levy - Ark Design (Graphic Design) - design@arkdesign.org.uk 0208 8220969 / 07920 064081

 

Paul Scott - Pro-Dec (Painter and Decorator) - paul_thfc@hotmail.com 07759 039009

 

Gillian Adams - Langley's House Clearance (House Clearance) - langleys@btinternet.com 07946 260439

 

Graham Mellish - Harvey Mellish Services (Electrician) - graham@harveymellish.co.uk 07920 127368 / 01442 231504

 

Quality work

Services Offered

  • Turfing, Mowing and Lawn Treatments
  • Garden Maintenance
  • Hedge Trimming and Pruning
  • Landscaping and Fencing
  • Driveway and Path-Pressure Washing
  • Garden Tidy Ups

 

© Culverhouse Gardens Ltd 2015 website created by Samantha Culverhouse

  • 5 Tamar Green, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 6EP
  • 01442 267 892
  • enquiries@culverhousegardens.co.uk

Registered Office: 4 Claridge Court, Lower Kings Road, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire, HP4 2AF

Company No. 6747323 VAT Registered No. 997505466